I’ve been remiss in maintaining this blog. I will do my best to do better.

One of the blogs that I subscribe to is Larry Ferlazzo’s Websites of the Day…For Teaching ELL, ESL, & EFL at http://larryferlazzo.edublogs.org/ .

Larry posts regularly and they are not always a “Best sites” post but these are the ones I wait for.  His  postings are not always of interest to me but each one of his Best of posts is a treasure trove of resources. He has best sites for specific topics like Pandas or for timely topics such as The best sites to learn about the earthquake in Haiti or for general tips like The best places to get royalty free music and sound effects. Aside from his posts, he also has an extensive blog roll where you can find other blogs and websites on related topics.

I’m sure you’ll find that you could spend an awful lot of time exploring the resources already on his blog. Subscribe and you’ll stay up-to-date.

